Skip to content ↓
St Mary's Catholic Primary School

St Mary's Catholic
Primary School

Newsletters

Please have a look at our latest school newsletters below to keep up to date with everything that’s happening in our school. Make sure you check back regularly!

March 2021

Posted 05th Mar 2021

February 2021

Posted 26th Feb 2021

Posted 12th Feb 2021

Posted 05th Feb 2021

January 2021

Posted 29th Jan 2021

Posted 22nd Jan 2021

Posted 15th Jan 2021

December 2020

Posted 18th Dec 2020

Posted 11th Dec 2020

Posted 04th Dec 2020

November 2020

Posted on 27th Nov 2020

Posted on 20 Nov 2020

Posted on 13 Nov 2020

Posted on 06 Nov 2020

October 2020

Posted on 23 Oct 2020

Posted on 16 Oct 2020

Posted on 09 Oct 2020

Posted on 02 Oct 2020

September 2020

Posted on 25 Sep 2020

Posted on 18 Sep 2020

Posted on Fri 11 Sep 2020

Posted on Fri 4 Sep 2020

July 2020

           Posted on Fri 10 Jul 2020

Posted on Fri 03 Jul 2020

June 2020

Posted on Sun 28 Jun 2020

Posted on Fri 19 Jun 2020

Posted on Fri 05 Jun 2020

May 2020

Posted on Fri 22 May 2020

         Posted on Fri 08 May 2020

April 2020

Posted on Thu 30 Apr 2020

Posted on Thu 23 Apr 2020

Posted on Thu 09 Apr 2020

Posted on Fri 03 Apr 2020

March 2020

Posted on Fri 27 Mar 2020

Posted on Fri 13 Mar 2020

Posted on Fri 06 Mar 2020

February 2020

Posted on Fri 28 Feb 2020

Posted on Fri 14 Feb 2020

Posted on Tue 11 Feb 2020

Posted on Fri 07 Feb 2020

Janruary 2020

Posted on Fri 31 Jan 2020

Posted on Fri 24 Jan 2020

Posted on Fri 17 Jan 2020

Posted on Wed 15 Jan 2020

Posted on Mon 06 Jan 2020

December 2019

Posted on Thu 12 Dec 2019

Posted on Fri 06 Dec 2019

November 2019

Posted on Fri 29 Nov 2019

Posted on Mon 25 Nov 2019

Posted on Fri 15 Nov 2019

Posted on Fri 08 Nov 2019

October 2019

Posted on Fri 31 Oct 2019

Posted on Fri 18 Nov 2019

Posted on Wed 16 Nov 2019

Posted on Fri 04 Nov 2019

 

September 2019

Posted on Mon 30 Sep 2019

Posted on Fri 20 Sep 2019

Posted on Fri 13 Sep 2019

Posted on Fri 06 Sep 2019